Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830955834 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 23 / Substitute Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of st.thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of st.thomas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going outdoors,or trying a new restaurant

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a very important quality would be passion. It's always nice to surround yourself with people who works hard and are passionate about what they do. Another important quality is dependability. I'm looking for someone who will try their best to be there for me and make a good effort to show their affection for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Good Job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer