Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830952639 A Single Man in Greensburg, IN 20 / In between jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: greensburg high school
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about riding horses, being around animals, and living the country life. Also like making sure that i try to put other people and animals first.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and being outside along with exercising at the local gym

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i look for in the right person is a big smile and a positive attitude and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and my positive attitude of corse a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Longest ride

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality deep inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im 20 years old looking for someone to ride horses with, listen to good country music and to also share a passion for animals. I have never been in a serious relationship but i want to. I promise to give full dedication in a relationship. I also love to go to the local gym 3 times per week.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational