Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830881535 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 58 / REALTOR�

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: germany

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from germany. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself very honest, loving, generous, playful and hopeless romantic. I enjoy being a lady and expect/deserve to be treated as such. I believe life is a meaningful and happy adventure. I love life and I am passionate about it

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my friends time, traveling or just relaxing with a great book by listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real, honest, doesn't lie or play games. I am not looking for a perfect man, but for a man who would be perfect friend for me. I am not perfect and don't pretend to be, but I am loyal and honest to a fault.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief by Markus Zuzak

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My amazing country
  3. My wonderful job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and generous I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love being self employed. I am spiritual but not religious. I also believe that age is just a number and doing what it takes to feel and look your best is important at any age. I feel like I am in my late 30's and lead an active and energizing lifestyle that reflects how I feel.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, titanic, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have any as favorite, cold case files, animals planet, history chanel, travel chanel