Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830846032 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university of northridge

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university of northridge. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, see the beauty of the world.. Being out in nature.. I'm passionate about equality, and being a good person. I'm passionate about always trying to improve myself., or a better version..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying dining out and trying new restaurants. I enjoy the movies, and the ballet. I'm also a home body and enjoy my quite time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty , someone with a sence of humor and can laugh at themselves at life in general. Someone who is mindful of others, who respects themselves and those around him. Someone spiritual how can look at things from the grey area not so black and white. A person with depth and can think outside the box. A non conformist, who enjoys thinking for himself, and doesn't follow the masses.. a man how will enjoying putting a family first, who is responsible with life duties. A person who has a balance, between fun and work.. and can express he's feelings, thoughts. A caring heart, and a sensitive side who displays affection .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, perhaps my manerism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Education working on my masters degree. Current book required for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sence of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

vary, vary, vary, beethoven, mozart, vary

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

that's my boy, troy, steal magnolia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, law and order, law and order