Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830843338 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 45 / Travel the US and work at campgrounds

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roger williams university

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roger williams university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job as a "work camper". I love living in my RV and traveling to different states to work at campgrounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking with my dog, reading, writing, watching movies, hanging with co-workers and friends, sightseeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to travel and see the US and other countries. I'm looking for someone with positive energy and enthusiasm for life and the gifts and opportunities we have been given! I'm passionate, emotional, loving, affectionate, loyal and honest, and I need that in a partner. I will defend you if you have been wronged and I want you to do that for me. I'm very in tune with myself and have absolutely no problem apologizing when I have been at fault. I am able to have an adult conversation about sensitive, uncomfortable or touchy topics. I must be with someone who is equal to me in all of those ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, enthusiasm, humor, courage, determination and spontaneity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "A Dog's Purpose"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity I have to travel the US
  2. My amazing and extremely supportive family
  3. My canine companion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I'm an open book. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm upfront, honest and sometimes outspoken. You never have to guess what I'm feeling or thinking because I'll tell you. I literally put it all out there.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I started this new journey as a work camper in May of 2016. I sold my house in 3 days, bought a RV and began my life on the road. I spent last summer on the seacoast of ME and this past winter in Naples/Marco Island FL. I spent a month in Nashville, and I've been in the Glen Arbor area of MI since May. I'll be spending Oct 2017- April 2018 in Port Charlotte, FL I love that salt water air! For most of my adult life, I have always felt that something was missing. I felt a lack of fulfillment. Those feelings are finally gone! The RV living lifestyle fits me!!*If I find the right job or right guy, I am willing to stay put in one place.*

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show