Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830841140 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rhodes college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rhodes college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, my dogs, spending time with the people who matter to me, giving back and being an active member of my community, staying physically active

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossfit or a workout class with friends, hiking, reading, taking the dogs to a patio with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An equal and a friend. Someone who loves travel, trying new things, and going on adventures. I want someone who's smart and curious. And definitely someone to laugh through life with. Loving animals, mountains, and being physically active is a must. Above everything, I want someone who believes in the importance of kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living near my sisters and spending time with them
  2. Having close friends who love and support me
  3. Working with people who make me laugh everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running