Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830839245 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 27 / Ramp Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dog rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, sporting events, and time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am am very mature and I am looking for the same but that does not mean we can not be goofy and and joke and laugh. I want someone who is not manly to show a sweet side.

The first thing people notice about me

It is usually my eyes lol. But beyond that what people always tell me is that I am so down to earth (very cliche, I know) But people look at me and make a different type of personality up for me that I am not. I am not better than anyone one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and dogs.
  2. Friends
  3. Some bad times I go through and how my issues can be so small compared to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice more the qualities I have to offer people beyond being great eye candy. I keep up with my looks but I also offer loyalty, the sweetest and most simple priceless sweet times, gifts, surprises that are really the thing I feel matter in relationships. No one ever tries to see that or get to know those things past my physical looks.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Absolutely love to travel and do new things. Love sporting events. Very easy for me to have a good time, I like camping, and outdoors. I am looking for someone similar or at least someone who will open me up to More fun activities. I am very mature but love to joke and have fun all day everyday, so I want someone who is funny and fun but not childish. I am looking for a long term relationship with marriage and a family. I am way too old for hook ups or making drinking buddies. I only want to meet someone who is actively looking for a lifetime relationship, and someone who if we meet and are dating do not still actively have an open

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera