Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830834536 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 47 / Physician Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, living an honest life, and my career!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend quality time with my son. I love watching netlix or hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun, laugh, smile with and just enjoy their company. Honesty is big with me. No Drama. When you meet me for the first time, I will be that same person a year or 10 years from now.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My close friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have. I just asked all my besties and they told me that!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction