Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830830327 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 70 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: skidmore college bridgeport university.
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from skidmore college bridgeport university.. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel because it teaches you some much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends outdoor activities traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor someone ,a positive outlook, and a sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Small great Things by Jodi Picault and The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my health
  3. For my sense of humor and positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes, my sense of humor, my easy going manner

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm easy going and love being active thats not to say that I won't enjoy sitting in front of a roaring fire drinking a nice Irish coffee, I'm an all seasons kind of person,I love the snow in the winter , checking out the foliage in the fall( I even love camping),living in the Washingto area the spring is beautiful, summer I've got to get my feet in the sand and a view of the ocean or on a boat.I'm quite content with my life, but miss having someone special to share it with. This is the time of my life I would rather fill with experiences than possessions in a "carpe diem" sort of way. Should you be of like mind and

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction