Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830825826 A Single Man in Morris Plains, NJ 46 / Tell you later

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, live music, flea markets and enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who wants to start a friendship first and see if it builds into something serious. I am looking for a committed relationship no bs games. You will not meet my children for a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am only on eharmony for the free weekend so holla if you are intrigued! ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama