Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830823333 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 20 / Full Time College Student/Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american intercontinental university
  • Religion: Other

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my son. He's 1yrs old and my world. But outside of that I love forensic science. I love learning about the different aspects of this type of science. I love reading. My favorite author is Kay Hooper. I also love to write whatever comes to mind. And football. Love football. But only NFL. not college. Favorite teams, Seahawks, Cowboys, Lions. Lions are my hometown, don't hate on them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I mostly play with my son. I write, about whatever comes to mind. And I love to read. Almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, compassionate, open mindedness, empathetic.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Merciless. It was a bit demented at times. Not sure I'd read it again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I have three tattoos. I plan on getting more. My son comes first. Before anything else. I am going to school. I am getting my bachelors in Criminal Justice with a specialization in Forensic Science. I'm an open minded person. I like an intelligent man, hard working, and funny. I like adventure, even if it's just to take a walk around the block. Message me if you would like to know more.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime