Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830722240 A Single Woman in Hixson, TN 59 / I am self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hixson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i moved around so i went to several colleges chattanooga state and the university of knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Hixson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hixson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Tennessee football I also enjoy riding motorcycles and flea markets antique malls taking long walks the mountains and the beaches I am an all-around outdoors person and enjoy life and my children and family mean everything to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles and going to Tennessee football games and I love the lake and Jetske's I enjoy just going out and spending time in the beautiful outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves family has good moral values loves to ride motorcycles and likes to get out and do things and not just sit at home all the time sometime is OK

The first thing people notice about me

My personality how positive I am and my smile because I'm always laughing and out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery are it might've been Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three sons
  2. I am thankful that my parents are both still alive
  3. And I am thankful for my health and to be able to get out and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loving and dependable I am I'll always be there for you my daughter-in-law says I'm fearless

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If my family needs me I'm just a phone call away because I'm very caring I'm a nurturer

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson books, the bible, i'll books that can help you to improve yourself

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madia, saving private ryan, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order criminal minds and csi, fox news, two broke girls, mom, big bang theory