Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830521430 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 48 / Marketing Guru

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: roosevelt university
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from roosevelt university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing the good news of hope and created value with people.Engaging conversation about where this world is going.I also enjoy traveling, eating out, epic surprises, shopping and the theater.I prefer a view of the beach rather than actually being at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I respect and value time. I can walk along a lake front, watch a movie (at home or at the movies), or read a good book.I also have a sense of adventure. Unfortunately, I don't ride roller coasters anymore but I still enjoy the parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

is humility and kindness. One who knows he knows nothing at all. Someone who has had, and has lost but is content regardless. Someone who doesn't need me, but wants to be with me. Someone who enjoys simple pleasures and finds beauty in people, music, art and nature. Most importantly...Someone who likes good food, not a fast food junky!

The first thing people notice about me

My height!

The last book I read and enjoyed

many good reads. Interestingly, they all are knock offs of the story that never changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Accepting Christ
  2. Relationship with good friends
  3. Gentle breezes on my face, while relaxing on a cruise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honor and respect a gentleman.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very time conscious.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible kjv, bible niv, les brown/john c. maxwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings/ pirates of the caribbean, the equalizer, love jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fraiser/seinfeld, twc / jimmy fallon late night, supernatural