Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830493342 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 31 / Truck Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking has become one of my favorite activities. Tasting a delicious meal that you prepared yourself is an amazing feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to seek out knowledge and would rather watch a documentary instead of a movie. I am also a country boy at heart and will spend as much time outdoors as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Horse Soldiers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sun and being around to watch it rise.
  2. I had the privilege of standing next to some of the most honorable men I will ever know.
  3. I was raised by parents who taught me the value of a dollar.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the last kingdom, marco polo, vikings, fringe, battlestar galactica, historical shows like vikings and the last kingdom