Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830380443 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 31 / Tattoo ArtistPainter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of the arts
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing my relationship with God and my family, Painting, Tattooing, the Eagles, diy build projects, Love, and Spiritual growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, painting, drawing, bike riding, sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

I find its important to have Honest, Understanding, Loyalty, Persistence and Compassion. As well self confidence in physical and mental groundings.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos then my eyes followed by my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My art with it i lived the moments I've lived, met the people I've met, and learn from it .
  2. Family though not perfect they try best they know how.
  3. GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good ideas I've had and my art.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, pixar movies, diehard, lethal weapon, ongbak, kabi kuchi kabi gam, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anime, youtube diys and lesson classes, almost any and all cartoons older then '05