Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830045642 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland at college park

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland at college park. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything I have put my mind to do

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active and creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeking friendship or serious relationship. Always seeking balance, and like to question everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My dog
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Always seeking balance and like to question everything.I will always be me, chasing my dream.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

gone with the wind, the little prince , and many others, game of thrones, extraordinary circumstances

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama