Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12829594137 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 30 / Videographer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, love, my career, my health, and continue to learn and grow. I enjoy watching movies, I am a big movie guy. I love music from top 40 to hip hop to edm to some rock and a mixture of all the genres. I spend time with family and friends as much I can and have a lot of close friends that I call family. I am excited to travel more, be more, and experience more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading books, and learning more about videography and business. I read books about self-help, business, and improvement books.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creativity Inc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and well being
  3. My career and business

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, doctor strange, inception, avengers, iron man, deadpool, kevin hart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy