Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12829507531 A Single Man in Vesta, MN 38 / Construction

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Vesta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ridgewater
  • Religion: Other

Vesta, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vesta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Transformers (me and my boys collect them) MTG family

I typically spend my leisure time

Music TV kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Love loyalty honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven king dark tower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love where I live. My kids are very important to me. I collect transformers with my kids and play mtg. I love wolves.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

n.c.i.s, star trek. firefly, transformer. marvel dc