Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12829346519 A Single Man in Titusville, NJ 38 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Titusville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Titusville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Titusville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Anything outdoors, boating, hiking, traveling. Not filling out online questionnaires about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the risk of repeating myself: anything outdoors, hiking, boating, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to celebrate the good times in life with, to support each other through the bad times and enjoy everything in between. Someone to share the responsibility for something as important as raising a child or as insignificant as calling me out for a fashion faux pas BEFORE I leave the house.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm ordinary. No ink (never decisive enough to get a tattoo or you might say too much of a chicken), no earrings, with boring haircut. Also likely, either I'm laughing, the people I'm with are laughing, or both.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bones of the Hills...Good read, but I'll spare you the book report. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my health
  3. a job that financially allows me to enjoy life, also allows a balance work&personal time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jeez, I don't know...Life is pretty good. While there are always bumps in the road, I'm thankful for what I have. When things are bad, there are always those who have it worse and I try to be mindful of that. Perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

More? And I thought writing a resume was hard...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

empire of the summer moon, empire of the summer moon, moby- (i swear i read it, twice, as an adult, without cliffs notes and enjoyed it!)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction