Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12829320825 A Single Woman in Lapel, IN 54 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lapel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lapel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lapel, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have grandchildren whom I love to spend time with. I love being outside when it's warm out. Like going for walks. I'm going to be as honest as I can be here. I lost a son 4 years ago. This has totally changed my life. I'm not the person I use to be. I'm ready for a change. I'm ready to think of myself and try to do things that make me happy. I've neglected that. My son was 31. I have a daughter 33 and a 28 year old son and he lives in Cali. I haven't dated since my divorce in 2011. Just haven't been ready but long overdue. Honesty is something I'm very passionate about along with faithfulness. I'm just ready to get out and enjoy life again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie. Spending time with grandchildren and in the summer laying at my sisters pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandkids
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful