Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12829153131 A Single Woman in Central Bridge, NY 27 / personal assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Central Bridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Central Bridge, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and doing everything in my power to make them happy. I am also passionate about making my partner happy to the best of my ability. I love going four-wheeling, hanging out with a few friends around a fire, or even just staying home and spending time with the ones I love. I enjoy traveling and hiking as well as walking.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, three things I like doing would be spending time with my two incredible children, traveling, and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children.
  2. I am thankful for all the support I receive from the people around me.
  3. I am thankful for all that I have in life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal