Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12828680716 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 31 / entertainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida college of natural health
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I'm passionate about making sure the people around me are have a grand time I love to put smiles on people's faces whether I'm joking or being silly I also like to make sure that anybody can come to talk to me I also love Japanese culture i love music and things that make me feel wonderful inside

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit at home relaxing or going out like to a theme park or going out for a jog or doing something to stay fit

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one who wants to be with me go out and create memories travel try new things loyalty friendship trust worthy caring loving a partner in life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy, smiling all the time,have a positive out look on life and so comfortable to talk to or with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I'm still slowly reading zak bagans' book dark world but besides that I love Steven kings books well I love all books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I never hide anything I tell people (which is true) I'm like a giant mood ring I'm loyal truthful and the best friend partner and person can ask for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love disney And Japan animation music sports anything that peaks my interest in also love to go out doors and have fun and I would like to do more runs and or marathons

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything from disney to japanese movies, anything that's good, all comedies are good

TV I like to Watch

Other