Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12828466635 A Single Woman in East Norwich, NY 24 / Licensed Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny canton
  • Religion: Other

East Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny canton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The three things I'm passionate about the most would be Veterinary Medicine and animals in general (I'm a HUGE animal person), horses and equestrian sports, and listening/performing/participating in music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love gaming, and think it's one of the best ways to unwind, hands down. When I'm not gaming I love to read on my kindle, or draw. I'm attempting to take up brush and hand lettering which is like calligraphy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend. I'd like a buddy I can do anything with; go adventuring, go to the gym, hike, ride, cook-- really someone I can just spend quality time with, and someone I can talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually either my smile or my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to be this person, but that I'm actually a fun person to be with/capable of more than you think if you look past the fact that I'm overweight. *end soapbox*

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm also looking for a partner who would be willing and eager to exercise with me and get into a healthy and fit lifestyle. I have some pretty big health and fitness goals, so I'd like someone who can push me and be with me though it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction