Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12828397322 A Single Man in Chester, VA 42 / Dental Office (s) Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: campbell university
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from campbell university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with the elderly and being a mentor to the youth.I love feeding the hungry. Also enjoy encouraging newly diagnosed HIV and Cancer patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and also enjoy trying out different eateries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for respect of self and others. I believe in personal space and time. I honor those loyal abd dedicated to their family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. A close knit Family
  3. Ability to inspire others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other