Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12827790636 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 38 / 2nd Vice President

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hartford
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about health and helping people. I have a foundation that helps sick people and I'm into natural and holistic medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my amazing son, relaxing and reading, and going to dinner and exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is kind and compassionate. Someone who takes pride in their health, loves helping people, is energetic and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm energy and big smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Uncommon Bond

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. My job
  3. My ability to be independent

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism