Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12826799431 A Single Woman in Springfield, NJ 49 / Registered Client Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, family, and friends. I love to workout. I love being outside, reading, sports and a really good movie. I love to try new things. I am passionate about life in general and I do believe that the glass is always half full never half empty. Life is what you make out of it, good or bad. I am that person who will not change so someone likes me, I am who I am so accept me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a really good laugh/cry out loud movie or book. I also enjoy, walking my dog and playing with my son. I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends. Going to a movie, out to dinner or just having a really good conversation with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit