Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12826591338 A Single Man in San Luis Obispo, CA 68 / Architect, builder & investor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of arizona, rice university& more
  • Religion: Jewish

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of arizona, rice university& more. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities including tennis, swimming, worldwide travel and going out to movies, plays, concerts and fine dinners.

I typically spend my leisure time

Worldwide travel, competitive tennis and sailing

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm, intelligent, thoughtful and sensitive female companion that enjoys outdoor activities and worldwide travel adventures......

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

On Search of the Meaning of Life as it was helpful in explaining recent personal loses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Living in a butiful environment along the Central California Coast
  3. Ability to make a good living on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry wit and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very energetic and play tennis & swim very actively and enjoy all forms of outdoor activities

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science