Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12825726337 A Single Woman in Elbridge, NY 73 / Retired Admin

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elbridge, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going away for a few days to a new place. Looking at all of the little shops, new restaurants, especially in the fall, my favorite time of the year. At the end of a long day of holding hands with someone stopping in a quaint drinking emporium for a glass of brandy and then a walk back to the hotel. A museum is always fund to do, actually I can't think of too much that I wouldn't like to do. As long as I am with the right person the dollar amount doesn't decide if I have a good time but rather being with someone that likes to do the same things as me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, my granddaughter is an avid reader also, shopping is always a good place to be, I like going to Toronto to see a play, a candlelight dinner in a rustic restaurant is up there also. My favorite is sitting in front of a burning fire and drinking a glass of wine, I feel the same way about the water, watching the waves roll in, I could do either for hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Loyal Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic