Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12825471524 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 57 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m international university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m international university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. For me, it is very important to find a partner who's willing to travel. Someone who loves adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and faithfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job which I enjoy
  2. My health
  3. My willingness to succeed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime