Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12824753523 A Single Woman in Kintnersville, PA 44 / service dog trainer/dog trainer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kintnersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Kintnersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kintnersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life my children my dog's my job meeting new people trying new things laughing smiling finding the joy in the small things in life I also love watching other people be happy and enjoy being part of that happiness whether I created it or I'm just part of it

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I can be found either working with my dogs or out trying new things with my kids taking them to do things such as the trampoline park or for walks going on hiking Adventures I truly enjoy being around people but also enjoy my down time just being home

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family
  2. I am thankful to be able to have a life I love aND enjoy
  3. I am thankful for the ability to make others smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often say that people judge a book by the cover and I think a lot of times that I wish people would stop and say hello and open the book and read the chapters and get to know the real me instead of just taking me on the surface

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful