Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1282470719 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 54 / Subscription expired.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Other

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pace university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I LOVE to entertain and have people in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, creating art, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I make people feel comfortable. They immediately sense my warmth and no judgement personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. It's my daughters' favorite book and she shared it with me. It's a beautiful, classic, coming of age story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a little shy. People may see me as standoffish because I observe before I jump in.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I insist on honesty. There is a lot of people out there that do not value it, but it's the only way to build a meaningful relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days of summer, the bishops wife, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism