Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12824277631 A Single Woman in Mills, WY 59 / Self Employed Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: casper college
  • Religion: Christian

Mills, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family especially my son.He's great. I miss my dog who passed away very much also. Then I like to work and keep busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit friends and or watch netflix . Summer i like to go to lake . I love sunshine and outdoor walking and love to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys Life.. laughing.being with family and family functions. of course most of all likes me and my company. I like a conscientious common sense guy .Sweet and caring . No bad temper please.

The first thing people notice about me

I have alot of hair, most comment on that.... and a pretty nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible I'm in a bible study class and really enjoying it?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son beating cancer and is healthy now
  2. I am thankful for my brothers and and our close family ties and times we spend together.
  3. I am thankful for the lord taking me through this lifes journey and Im still in good shape.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love people and like to travel. I am going back to school to get my home health care license and am working on buying my own home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, netflix series, history- ancient times