Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823766927 A Single Woman in Arnold, MD 26 / Veterinary assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Arnold, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my job and everyday I do get to learn new things. I hope to someday make it my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time hanging out at home or going to trivia nights/events out with my few close friends. I love watching movies and enjoy going out to the movie theater even more. I love trying all sorts of new and different foods and occasionally I don't mind making a day trip to a new place to find some!

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is confident and willing to grow. I'm a shy person but I love to explore and try to push myself out my comfort zone. I'm an optimistic, goofy and down to earth person who wants to see more of the world. I'd like to meet someone who is willing to be as loyal, kind and compassionate to others as I am to my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I have had the same few friends for 15 years.
  2. My family, although we are not that close my niece is my pride and joy.
  3. My job. It has allowed me to see and learn so many different, exciting things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm a bit more spontaneous than I put off to be. If at some time in my life the opportunity to drop everything, travel or just experience something that seems so silly or different were to present itself. I would in a heart beat.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal