Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823693234 A Single Man in Chattanooga, TN 34 / industrial worker

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around friends I can trust and have similar interests as all people usually do. A few of my passions involve the cutlery industry, product photography, and the firearms industry. It has been a while, but catching salmon and camping with friends was a great time in my life. I do enjoy cheesy movies and good old kung fu flicks. I love being able to hang out with close friends and have tons of laughs whether it's in the outdoors or a game night.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to enjoy a good movie or catch up with friends across the country. I'm looking forward to exploring more of Chattanooga as time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a Christian woman. I want someone down to earth, easy going, faithful and that loves to see humor in all of life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I am more reserved when getting to know someone. After I am around someone for a while, they will find that I love to laugh, crack jokes and try to be an upbeat person. So to answer the first thing people notice about me is that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've listened to the Monster Hunter International series and was quite enjoyable. I've listened to a mix between entertaining and educational (business, finances, looking into history now) style books. My work provides audible books and they are great to listen to while I am working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The Trinity
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal and a trustworthy person. After you get you know me and show yourself as a genuine, that I will value our friendship and treat it with the respect it deserves. I love a quote that a great man stated, "Honor friendship with loyalty".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I cannot honestly describe myself. I know that some may find the upfront honesty to be a put off, but that's in my nature. I won't open up about my darkest times or blurt out the issues I am having. But I am an honest person who will share my struggles, but also share what I am doing to change things or improve my life. I'm pleased that I have been able to switch to vaping over smoking/dipping to improve my health. I have a job I love and look to the future. I want to find my best friend. We all are different and hopefully I can find someone whose difference meshes well with my own.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other