Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823652626 A Single Woman in Randolph, MA 31 / Client Relations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Randolph, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, my family, my career, and giving back as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like meeting up with some friends for a couple drinks while we sing along to the juke box, stay in catching up on some Netflix or my DVR, or randomly picking a new place to go or something new to see just because it sounds like fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, compassion, affectionate, romantic, caring and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it depends on the person and the setting but I seem to get eyes, hair and smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 people you will meet in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I am a lot stronger than most people think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Country girl at heart who believes in true loveWhat I love:-falling asleep to the sound of rain-watching the sunrise on the way to go fishing-going to see a concert in the summer with my friends-seeing all my family around the holidays or special occasions-making people smile and/or laugh-helping people as much as I can-watching the sunset-snuggling up on cold nights to catch up on my favorite show-when there is a game on (pats, bruins, sox in that order)-random adventures to unknown places-the smell of the woods in the morning waking up in a tent-not taking myself too serious and acting silly to make someone smile-kindness

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama