Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823650930 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 30 / Coding Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, learning, and exploring new places and things. I'm pretty into history (especially anything involving WWII) and enjoy visiting various historic sites and museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, catching up on Netflix, or whatever looks interesting at the time. Love getting outdoors after working all week, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine, who actually wants a relationship and is willing to put the effort into having one. Most of all, a best friend to experience the ups and downs of life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or hair - so I'm always told, anyway...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Family Romanov, which details the fall of Imperial Russia. Very well written book about such a tragic event and pivotal time in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mom.
  2. My awesome and always supportive friends.
  3. Books! A reader lives a thousand lives...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable. I can come across as reserved in certain situations, but I'm actually pretty friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a B.A. in English (but no worries, I'm not a grammar fiend) and somehow ended up working on the business side of healthcare.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, jeopardy, whatever series looks good on netflix