Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823649626 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 57 / Non profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from walden university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, connecting on a deep level with someone. I am passionate about my relationship with God and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy vacations, traveling, fishing, and watching movies, basketball and intimate dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who honest and sincere, at which point every thing else will work itself out.

The first thing people notice about me

I fit in

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beloved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My Health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an honest sincere and loving person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, martin lawerence, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

True Crime