Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823646528 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, PA 55 / Director of Business Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state

Elizabethtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life. Enjoying each day as it comes and getting some benefit no matter what happens. I'm becoming more and more aware of having good health, exercise, eating the right foods and taking care of my well being. I'd like this to transfer to my partner and follow a healthy path together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring art galleries, I have a very diverse collection of art and am always on the lookout for amazing new works. I have a small courtyard garden that I like taking care of and planting every spring. I love the feel of working in the earth. Music in many forms is a constant in my life, from listening to my iPod to attending concerts are a real passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book club choice, The Life We Bury. It's an excellent book, just one of many the we have gotten in to! One of my absolute favorite books is Plainsong by Kent Haruf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Especially my brother, he recently moved close to me and it's brought so much joy.
  2. I have an amazing career that has made me truly blessed.
  3. My home, it's a haven for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational