Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823642832 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 37 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about helping others and being the change I want to see in my community and profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to write poetry, watch movies and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I wish to find in another person is their compassion for others and their selflessness. I want to know someone who is passionate about helping those in need and giving their time, when possible to make a difference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for health
  3. I'm thankful for a heart full of hope and love

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Passionate, Rational

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama