Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823638231 A Single Man in Chardon, OH 57 / health field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chardon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chardon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chardon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life is centered around spirituality. I like music, hiking, boating, exploring, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Carpentry, playing guitar, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

For real and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm big!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health
  2. Good career
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational