Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823637520 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 26 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a kid at heart. This comes from my love for hanging with kids everyday. I am working. My dream job as an elementary teacher. I am a K-State grad and am stable in my life in all aspects of my life. My friends and family are important to me. I love a night of Netflix but don't mind going out for a night of fun with friends. I am a lover of movies, Harry Potter, cross stitching (needlepoint), math and baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/Movies: I watch tv and movies almost every night. Most of the time it is on for background noise. However there are some show that I watch regularly. Cross Stitching: This is a type of needlepoint craft. I try to do this every night. It helps me relax from work. I love the feeling of finish a project that I work so hard on. Baking: I love making cupcakes for my students at school and make deserts for luncheons or parties. I would to take college classes for Pastry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family: They love me unconditionally and support me in everything I do.
  2. My Friends: They are there when you need them for advice, or a shoulder to cry on.
  3. My Students: They are the reason I go to work everyday and why I love my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football