Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823634432 A Single Woman in Hudson, OH 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university

Hudson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to community and taking time for myself. Taking time to enjoy that cup of coffee in the morning and that glass of wine at night. Taking time to enjoy sunshine and starry nights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, walk in the woods and snuggle by a fire place. I love sitting on the deck with a cup of coffee of glass of wine. I love weekly cocktail hour with the girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, compassionate, affectionate. Someone who is comfortable, yet loves adventure. Someone who is exciting, yet enjoys quiet times.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and enjoy live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my retirement

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love the water and miss the Gulf. (I moved here from Florida). I love the forest and exploring. I just adopted a cat. Onyx is still a loveable mystery.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football