Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823631128 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 64 / senior food server at school distric

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Life health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running. Movies. Spending time with family n friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring n honesty enjoy life. Loves family. N outdoors. Not judgmental someone who's see life with beyond the surface n all around guy

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Strength. Being funny. N my carinf

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty n sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm caring. Honest n im independent n hopefully find that special person to share life with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy