Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823629828 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 46 / Higher Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Faith, family , friends, education, equity, diversity and inclusion, experiencing new things, being creative.Being an advocate and activist for social justice and change.Being a change agent for under served populations. Travel, food and music.Being a mentor and role model. Leaving a positive impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

MoviesTravelReadingCommunity engagement

The most influential person in my life has been

Knows God and Jesus Christ. Is genuine and authentic, out going, likes to try new things, has traveled and experienced life without putting limitations on themselves. The woman I am looking for needs to be confident and secure in herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Jesus.. Who are my creator and savior. I can not image life without them.
  2. Family and friends. They love me and embrace me unconditionally.
  3. Travel to Africa. A gift from God. A place that connected me to my African decent.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

living single, as time goes by, different world, pbs, law and order suv