Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823624121 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 61 / meat plant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing walking watching nas car

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv walking shopping go to the movie theater concerts baseball games hockey games

The most influential person in my life has been

the things I look in a person is how caring they are honesty is very important

The first thing people notice about me

how much I have changed my life how I carry myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. how I over came things in my life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like fishing going to movies walking bike riding I like to cook eat at a good restraint

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mcgyver, big bang thery, csi