Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823613127 A Single Man in Holladay, UT 39 / Cabinet installer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: cyprus high
  • Religion: Pagan

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holladay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting off the grid and starting a sustainable greenhouse operation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quality leisure time Is spent either in the mountains or desert. Sometimes when I can, I'll go out to watch local bands play, I really enjoy live music. Most of my time is spent taking care of my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self reliance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall for my height. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most reading I do are instruction manuals, how to books, history, mythology, and children books every night to my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. My daughter
  3. Public lands in utah

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel and have been to 47 states, still need to visit Hawaii, Alaska and main. I love my country. My little girl is everything to me I love being her dad. Ready to settle down now and have a family and hopefully a farm.😋

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV