Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823611727 A Single Man in Lombard, IL 43 / Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lombard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from college of dupage. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 15 year old son, my motorcycle, baseball games and coaching young athletes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hunting, fishing and fixing old cars. My son & I also adopt abused / neglected pets and we spend a lot of time giving them love. I like going to Cubs & Blackhawks games - and sometimes even the White Sox, too :) I like music concerts & summer picnics. I find peace on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is loyal and loves family and will let me build my world around her. I value truth, honesty, hard work and good old-fashioned romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes & my height. Also, the fact that I am a single father.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I researched motorcycles before I bought my most recent bike. I read everything I could get my hands on about motorcycle history, maintenance and how to be a safe rider.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful son
  2. a job I absolutely love
  3. the opportunity to shape & mold young minds & make a stronger future generation through my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may just look like an average guy, but you'll never meet another man with a bigger heart. I have so much love to give to the right girl - I am patient, kind, a true gentleman, and loyal for a lifetime. I appreciate the simple things in life - like coaching my athletic teams, spending time with my son, watching sunsets and preparing home-cooked dinners. I like romance and holding hands. I will open doors for you and keep you safe from any harm. I am a simple country boy, but I will make you the queen of all that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in a small Iowa town and relocated to Chicago to coach athletes & teach classes at College of DuPage. My Deaf parents had a small farm in St. Charles, IA. I am fluent in American Sign Language and went to Gallaudet University in Washington DC on an athletic scholarship. Gally is the world's only college where everyone, including the professors, communicates in Sign Language. I have an older brother, who lives in Des Moines with his family, and a younger sister, who has just relocated to New Jersey for her husband's job. Family is very important to me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

beautiful boy by david sheff, any book on how to be a better coach and leader, motocycles on the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, dunkirk, spaceballs

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, alaska state troopers, genius