Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823611119 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 37 / Medical device representative

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and what ever that entails. It's hard to explain in just a few lines, I'd like to save that for an actual conversation in real life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, yoga and hanging with friends. I luv to travel, enjoy camping and spend time in the outdoors when ever I get a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, acceptance and open-mindedness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

incubus, radiohead, against me, rise against, beck, bach, percy mayfield, etta james, civil war, luminaries, killers, black keys

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 5th element, stargate, stardust, boondock saints, walter mitty, gladiator, the 5th element, stargate, star trek (new and old)