Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823609421 A Single Man in Caldwell, NJ 49 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Caldwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about a lot of things. Gardening, garlic, food, cooking, beer and wine, NY Mets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time outside in the vegetable garden.Love going to see the NY Mets play.Road trips to local craft breweries or vineyards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to learn and pick things up easily.
  2. Thankful for great friends and family, especially my mom.
  3. Thankful for the luxury to spend time doing things I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, monty python and the holy grail, lotr

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, timeless, bing bang theory