Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823608324 A Single Man in Covington, LA 35 / Remodeling houses

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my Family An friends. I like traveling An seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, relaxing watching movies. Hanging out with friends or messing around out in my shop

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, honest an Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

They normally notice my kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving An caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime